sugar altern groove morning dead funkilleas
Electropop - EBM

Compiled by Evol and SugarDad



Latest Playlist (Wednesday, 28th of December 2016)

00:00:17Mecano - el cine
00:04:17A Flock Of Seagulls - Wishing (if i had a photograph of you)
00:09:44The Mary Onettes - The Companion
00:13:36Iris - Lose In Wanting
00:19:34Hidrogenesse - Schloss
00:24:35Editors - Papillon
00:29:55Anne Clark - Our Darkness
00:35:15A-Ha - The Sun Always Shines On TV
00:39:55A Flock Of Seagulls - (it's not me) talking
00:44:51Ice the Falling Rain - lifes illusion
00:47:46fischerspooner - invisible
00:52:56Soft Cell - Memorabilia
00:56:50Mesh - crash (original version)